Prada saffiano bn1801 medium double zip

i wanted to share this super cute pic one of my clients megs sent me!

she jetted off to new york for vacation and was super excited to carry her new prada saffiano she purchased from me. you may know her from youtube , she posted s a cute review of this bag on her youtube channel.

 

here is the pic she just sent me from her travels!

you can find this bag on my website here

prada saffiano click here

image1
prada saffiano bn1801 jessyjade bag
Leave a Reply

